Hong Kong Wind Philharmonia
Premiere Concert

1st June, 2002 (Saturday) 3pm
2nd June, 2002 (Sunday) 3pm
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall

Jerry F. Junkin, Conductor
Kenneth Tse, Alto Saxophone solo
Hong Kong Wind Philharmonia

Programme includes (different for the two concerts) :
Aaron Copland: Fanfare for the Common Man
John Williams, arr. P. Lavender: Summon the Heroes
Claude T. Smith: Fantasia for Alto Saxophone and Band
Robert Russell Bennett: Suite of Old American Dances
Alfred Reed: Armenian Dances Part I
Claude T. Smith: Festival Variations
Modest P. Mussorgsky, trans. Mark H. Hindsley: Pictures at an Exhibition