Hong Kong Wind Philharmonia
Annual Concert 2004

11th April, 2004 (Sunday) 8pm
Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall

Jerry F. Junkin, Music Director
Hong Kong Wind Philharmonia

Programme includes:
John Williams: Sound the Bells!
Giovanni Gabrieli: Canzon Primi Toni
W. A. Mozart: Gran Partita - I. Largo-allegro molto
J. S. Bach, arr. Reed: Komm, Susser Tod
Malcolm Arnold: Four Scottish Dances
Leonard Bernstein: Overture to Candide
Gustav Holst: First Suite in Eb
Paul Hindemith: Symphonic Metamorphosis - March